Friends & Sponsors

The following companies and individuals are giving of their time, expertise and financial resources to support the National Adoption Coalition. If you would like to become a friend or sponsor of the National Adoption Coalition please email nacsa@adoption.co.za.

BOBI – THE BUSINESS OF BRANDS INSTITUTE

The Business Of Brands Institute

BOBI is contributing organisational, strategic and facilitation skills, as well as some financial resources
Dee Blackie – dee@bobi.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)83 376 5672
www.bobi.co.za

small Business MAGNIFICATION

small Business MAGNIFICATION is contributing to the design and development of our adoption website.
Leon Laubscher – smallbusiness@magnification.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)72 099 1434
www.thewebmaster.co.za
They also specialize in film development and corporate visual story telling. (http://film.magnification.co.za)

CIGAR CLOTHNG

Picture

Cigar clothing for women has contributed funds and sponsored events
Debbie Taylor – debbie@cigarwomen.co.za
Tel +27 (0)21 797 4193
www.cigarwomen.co.za

LESOBA DIFFERENC – INTEGRATED BRAND RESPONSE

http://www.adoptioncoalitionsa.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/lesoba.png

Lesoba Difference are contributing strategic and facilitation skills
Michelle Perrow – MichelleP@difference.co.za
Felincia Lawrence – felincial@difference.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)11 514 3600
www.lesoba.co.za

LIFE LINE

LifeLine are contributing after hours support for our call centre to ensure 24/7/365 access to the National Adoption Support Centre.
Lorraine Mitchell – lorraine@lifelinejhb.org.za
Tel + (0)11 728 1331
www.lifelinejhb.org.za

MEDIOLOGY

http://www.adoptioncoalitionsa.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/index.jpg

Mediology are contributing strategic advice, media planning & pro-bono support
Nadine Jardim – nadine@mediology.co.za
Monique Clark – monique@mediology.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)11 707 4800
www.mediology.co.za

O’KEEFFE & SWARTZ

http://www.adoptioncoalitionsa.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/OkeefeSwartz.jpg

O’Keeffe & Swartz are contributing a full time dedicated call centre with two fully trained call centre operators.
Adele Smuts – adeles@oksnet.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)11 777 6000
www.oks.co.za

ORNICO

Ornico are contributing media tracking of all adoption related publicity.
clientservice@ornicogroup.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)11 884 5041
www.ornico.co.za

RAINMAKER – BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Rainmaker is contributing strategic and facilitation skills
Annemie Franck – annemie@rainmakersa.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)83 290 6532

TERESA SETTAS COMMUNICATIONS

Teresa Settas Communications are contributing public relations strategy & support
Teresa Settas – teresa@tscommunications.co.za
Tel + 27 (0)11 894 2767
www.tscommunications.co.za

XFACTA

Xfacta have contributed graphic design & production expertise
Debby Stuart – debby@xfacta.co.za
Tel +27 (0)11 268 2157
www.xfacta.co.za

THE OLD SHANGHAI FIRECRACKER FACTORY

http://thinkincode.co.za/sites/www.adoptioncoalitionsa.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/702517_OSFF_01.jpg

Old Shanghai has contributed towards our media campaign by creating our latest adoption advert
Tel +27 (0)11 548 6005
http://www.shanghai.co.za/